Skip to main content

Contact

Jan 04, 2011 05:51PM ● Published by Anonymous

WhatsUpMag.com
929 West St., Ste. 208A
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 267-9390
Fax: (410) 280-3869
email: info@whatsupmag.com

Publisher and President
Veronica Tovey - veronica@whatsupmag.com (x102)

Editor-in-Chief
Nadja Maril - editor@whatsupmag.com (x103)

Creative Director
Linda Laing - llaing@whatsupmag.com (x110)

Annapolis Managing Editor
James Houck - jhouck@whatsupmag.com (x104)

Weddings Managing Editor
Kelsey Collins - kcollins@whatsupmag.com (x117)

Health and Special Projects Editor
Sarah Hagerty - shagerty@whatsupmag.com (x137)

 

Food Editor
Kelsey Collins - kcollins@whatsupmag.com (x117)

Events Editor
Karley Kolaja - eventseditor@whatsupmag.com (x129)

Contributing Arts Editor
Elyse Exposito - eexposito@whatsupmag.com (x122)

Director of New Media
Michael Nguyen - mnguyen@whatsupmag.com (x119)

Social Media & Web Content Producer
Lindsay Kuczera - lkuczera@whatsupmag.com (x130)

Graphic Designers
August Schwartz - aschwartz@whatsupmag.com (x130)
Olga Stine - ostine@whatsupmag.com (x119)

Real Estate Columnist
Douglas Alan Ross - realestate@whatsupmag.com

Contributing Editors
Home & Style: Renee Houston Zemanski
Health: Bridget Avila
Fashion: Wendi Winters
Sports: Pat O'Malley
Music: Stephen Perraud

Consultants & Columnists
Ingrid Kohlstadt, Laurie Forster, Gilles & Kathy Syglowski, Douglas Alan Ross

Staff Photographer
Tony Lewis, Jr - Website

Contributing Photographers
Cameron Adams, Steve Buchanan, Marilou Burleson, Don Dement, Jessica Earle, Larry French, Skip Faulkner, Vince Lupo

Production Manager
Ashley Raymond - araymond@whatsupmag.com (x115)

Director of Advertising Sales
Eileen Nonemaker - enonemaker@whatsupmag.com (x127)

General Sales Manager
Judy Buddensick - jbuddensick@whatsupmag.com (x106)

Executive Assistant & Special Projects
Alexandra Bertrand - abertrand@whatsupmag.com (x126)

Senior Account Representatives

Paula Duggan - pduggan@whatsupmag.com (x114)

Account Representatives
Maggie Jarboe - mjarboe@whatsupmag.com (x111)
Kathleen Stanton - kstanton@whatsupmag.com (x107)
Enrique Villagomez - evillagomez@whatsupmag.com (x124)
Jeni Parris Brady - jbrady@whatsupmag.com

Account Representative/Specialty Publications
Kris Granata - kgranata@whatsupmag.com

Newsstand Circulation
Debbie Carta - dcarta@whatsupmag.com (x116)

Event Production
Joanna Baker

Events/Special Projects
Joy Hutter

Bookkeeper
Frances Ayres - frances@whatsupmag.com (x109)

Accounts Receivable/Collections
Tiffany Schall- tschall@whatsupmag.com (x121)